New York City will provide relief for small businesses across the City seeing a reduction in revenue because of COVID-19.

Board of Directors

Property Owners and Merchants

Ezra Ashkenazi, Chairman
Ash Management

Voltan Bagot 
Globe Electronics

Edgardo M. Fueguel
755 Flatbush LLC

Marcus Jankie
RW Real Estate Group

Ogbonna Obi
Capital One

Sol Velelis
Cookies Department Store

Elected Officials

Hon. Bill de Blasio
Mayor of the City of New York 
Represented by Mahadya Mary of the NYC Dept. of Small Business Services

Hon. Scott M. Stringer
New York City Comptroller
Represented by Nickolas Perry

Hon. Eric Adams
Brooklyn Borough President
Represented by Eileen Mullaney-Newman

Hon. Dr. Mathieu Eugene
New York City Council Member, 40th District
Represented by Ethan Tucker


Shawn Campbell
Community Board #14